Über uns - Vorstand

Vorstand

Aktuar
Zosso Céline celine.zosso@jugendspiel.ch
Ausbildungsleiter
Kindlimann Sandra sandra.kindlimann@jugendspiel.ch
Jugendspielvertreter
Eckard Marcel marcel.eckard@jugendspiel.ch
Hofmann Tim tim.hofmann@jugendspiel.ch
Weder Nina nina.weder@jugendspiel.ch
Kassier
Muntwiler Margrith margrith.muntwiler@jugendspiel.ch
Präsident
Grommé Jeanette jeanette.gromme@jugendspiel.ch
Vizepräsident
Merz Martin martin.merz@jugendspiel.ch